2022 Candidates List (alpha within each category)

2022 Senate Committees Election

Gage Jeter

Carolynn Kelley

Licetion	
• Faculty Senate Steering Committee Member-At- Large – 1 seat	Jessica Sheffield
	<u>Sean Trainor</u>
<u>Luisa Amelia Dempere</u> <u>Yousong Ding</u>	Christine Wegner
Klibs Galvao	Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards Committee - 4 seats
<u>Catherine Striley</u>	
 Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional Relations and Standards Committee – 5 seats 	Ikramuddin Aukhil David Bloom
Relations and Standards Committee – 5 seats	David Bloom
Ikramuddin Aukhil	James Collins
David Bloom	Robert Hatch
Richard Dickinson	Bruno Hochhegger
Klibs Galvao	<u>Daniel Indelicato</u>
Robert Hatch	Raymond Issa
Raymond Issa	<u>Leon Marino</u>
<u>Charlene Luke</u>	Rene Przkora
<u>Lee Revere</u>	• <u>Senate Nominating Committee</u> – 2 seats
Richard Segal	Paramita Chakrabarty
<u>Lei Zhou</u>	
	<u>Luisa Amelia Dempere</u>
• Committee on Committees – 2 seats	Samantha Kennedy
<u>Luisa Amelia Dempere</u>	Ashley Rawls
Senthil Meenrajan	Ajay Sharma
Joseph Riley	Rae Yan
Ajay Sharma	that work on our street on Box Later
Steven Swarts	University Constitution & Regulations Committee - 2 seats
	Stan Kaye
• <u>Compensation & Equity Committee</u> – 2 seats	Charlene Luke
<u>Daniel Dickrell</u>	
	Sfurti Nath

Gene Witmer

• <u>University Libraries Committee</u> – 3 seats	• <u>Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee</u> – 3 seats
Naveen Baskaran	Fernando Alferez
Lynne Clark	Nancy Chrystal-Green
Bruno Hochhegger	Brian Keith
Hannah Norton	Ryan Klein
Anand Paul	Lucas Majure
Rae Yan	Khanjan Shah
2022 Joint Committees Election	 Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee – 4 seats
• <u>Academic Assessment Committee</u> – 4 seats	
Carrie D. Adams	Laura Dedenbach
Joslyn Ahlgren	Robert Hatch
<u>Ikramuddin Aukhil</u>	Mark Leeps
<u>Daniel Dickrell</u>	Marino Leon
Andria Doty	Michael O'Malley
<u>Ifigeneia Giannadaki</u>	Joseph Riley
Gage Jeter	• Parking & Transportation Committee – 3 seats
Gage Jeter Amir Kazory	Parking & Transportation Committee – 3 seats Pouya Ameli
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan	Pouya Ameli
 Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs*	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye Timothy Murtha	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley Mark Leeps
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley Mark Leeps Khanjan Shah Samir Shah
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye Timothy Murtha	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley Mark Leeps Khanjan Shah
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye Timothy Murtha Michele Tennant	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley Mark Leeps Khanjan Shah Samir Shah Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye Timothy Murtha Michele Tennant • General Education Committee – 2 seats	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley Mark Leeps Khanjan Shah Samir Shah Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites Committee – 5 seats
Amir Kazory Matthew Ryan • Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Sriram Kalyanaraman Stan Kaye Timothy Murtha Michele Tennant • General Education Committee – 2 seats Eleni Bozia	Pouya Ameli Rahimullah Imran Asad Ifigeneia Giannadaki Emily Hind Carolynn Kelley Mark Leeps Khanjan Shah Samir Shah Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites Committee - 5 seats Fernando Alferez

Michele Tennant

<u>Daniel Dickrell</u>	Eric Potsdam
<u>David Estores</u>	Marta Wayne
Brian Keith	Student Petitions Committee 4 and
Mark Leeps	• Student Petitions Committee – 1 seat
Michael O'Malley	Daryl Bish Shauna Buring
Joseph Riley	
<u>Samir Shah</u>	• Sustainability Committee – 2 seats
Professional Curriculum Committee - 6 seats (New webpage pending from Academic Affairs)	Naveen Baskaran
	Ziynet Boz
Alburaih Abdulaziz (Aziz)	Christopher Martinez
Shauna Buring	Mariela Pajuelo
Paramita Chakrabarty	Samir Shah
<u>Laura Dedenbach</u>	Jessica Sheffield
<u>Daniel Dickrell</u>	Chris Wilson
Andria Doty	Andrew Zimmerman
Kim Dunleavy	• <u>University Curriculum Committee</u> – 2 seats
Ashley Ghiaseddin	Stefanie Gazda
Edward Latorre	
Melissa Mellon	Joy Rodgers Michele Tennant
<u>Christine Myers</u>	Michele Termant
Hannah Norton	2022 Senate Councils Election
Anand Paul	• Academic Policy Council – 3 seats
Joy Rodgers	Norman Beatty
Matthew Ryan	Crystal Marull
Patricia Sohn	Patricia Sohn
Judi Schack-Dugre	Karen Whalen
• Research Policy Committee – 1 seat	Gene Witmer
Alburaih Abdulaziz (Aziz)	• Budget Council – 2 seats
Anand Paul	Klibs Galvao

<u>Selman Hershfield</u>
Patricia Sohn
<u>Catherine Striley</u>
• Research & Scholarship Council – 3 seats
Norman Beatty
<u>Luisa Amelia Dempere</u>
Yousong Ding
Ashley Ghiaseddin
• <u>Welfare Council</u> – 2 seats
<u>Luisa Amelia Dempere</u>
Breann Garbas
<u>Hélène Huet</u>
<u>Crystal Marull</u>

• <u>Infrastructure Council</u> – 2 seats

Jorg Peters

Steven Tufts

Klibs Galvao

Catherine Striley